Deleted Orders/Ceilings Trash Bin

Starting from version 1.58, the program has a Trash Bin for deleted orders and ceilings. Now when deleting, orders and ceilings will go there instead of being permanently deleted. They are stored there for 30 days, after which they are permanently deleted.

Let's look at the trash bin interface.

On the left - a list of deleted orders. In addition to the orders themselves, there is always one additional entry "Separately deleted ceilings". This is where ceilings that were deleted without deleting the order itself go. If you click on any entry in the list, the list of ceilings on the right will be updated.

When selecting a ceiling from the list of ceilings - information about it will be updated in the lower right corner. Namely: Order or ceiling number, deletion date, texture, area, perimeter, and the drawing itself.

If necessary, you can restore any ceiling and order from the list of separately deleted ones. To do this, you need to click the corresponding button. The ceiling will be added to the order from which it was previously deleted.

The order will be restored in its entirety.